A Hug can cheer you
When you’re blue

A Hug can say, “I love you so”,
Or “I have to see you go “
A Hug is ‘welcoming back again’
And to say ‘Great to see you’ where’re you been..
 
A Hug can soothe a small child’s pain
and bring rainbow after rain..
This hug, there’s no doubt about it..

We scarcely could survive without it!
A hug delights, warms and claims,
it must be why GOD gave us aims..
Hugs are great for Fathers & mothers
Sweet for sisters
Encouraging for Brothers
Caring for Friends…
A hug can break the language barrier
And make you travel so much merrier..
No need to fret about your store of ‘them’,
The more you give, the more they are of ‘them’
So stretch those arms without delay
and give one for your beloved..
I’m not sure how it happens, but I’m sure it does happen. Power is literally transferred from one person to another through the act of hugging. It’s been my experience.
I first noticed this as a child as I see my pictures of my Mom hugging me.( I’m completely overwhelmed when I see these pictures)..
She gives me a warm Kiss on my forehead whenever I give her a Hug 
I can remember my hug to my Dad when he is leaving me at graduation school. It was a big 
run from my hostel to gate and gave him a tight one. I really can’t forget that moment.
 
I bear in my mind, I came sobbing to my brother and surrounded him with a tight one when I came to know that my beloved one is facing frustrated situation. He was always the one that I can relay on..
