Product for: Baby

Good Morning Mommies!

Many of us keep searching for baby stuff online to ensure that we are using the right product for our Dear one 
So, I would like to share one of the Paraben free product for little ones.
After using couple of other brands, I thought I can give this a try as it comes into my budget.
Most of us know that Mothercare is a part of Shoppersstop in India.
This brand is known for its quality worldwide. Baby products such as body wash, Baby lotion  and sippers are into my basket from Shoppersstop, as Shoppersstop is “not always” in my shopping list because of high costing. 😀

Okay! Let me be at the point. “Mothercare – All We Know Baby Body Wash” is what we are going to read about.
2
Introduction
Mothercare is from UK, a brand that offers a wide range of products for mothers to be, babies and children up to the age of eight. It includes a range of maternity and children’s clothing, furniture and home furnishings, toys and much more.
The All We Know Baby Body Wash is Mothercare’s ultimate baby bath time essential, with a specifically-designed formula that combines naturally moisturizing olive oil with the soothing qualities of chamomile.

1.       Contents of the pack 
White and green color combination bottle comes without a carton. Instructions are mentioned on the bottle. You can check the expiry date on the lower side of the bottle.
Paraben Free product. No harsh chemicals used for the sake of sensitive baby skin.
This is one of my favorite baby products.

Ingredients:
Parabens Free **    Aqua(water), Glycerin, Cetyl alcohol, Glyceryl stearate, Polysorbate 20, PEG-150 Distearate, Cocoamiphoacetate, Disodium Cocoamiphoacetate, Cocoamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium chloride, PEG-150, Styrene/Acrylates copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum(fragrance), Imidazolidinyl urea, Disodium EDTA, Polyquatemium-10, Olea Europaea (olive),Fruit oil, PPG-2, Hydroxyethyl Coamide, Chamomilla Recutita (matricaria) flower extract, Citric acid, Sodium laureth sulfate, Sodium lauryl sulfate.

1

  
2.       Appearance 
This Mothercare- all we know baby body wash comes in a transparent tall plastic bottle with a semi transparent flip open cap. This packaging is leak proof and I find this very travel friendly. If you want it in smaller pack you can transfer required quantity in another bottle and carry it along with you. Mothercare- all we know baby body wash has a classy look.

3



3.     Material
Mothercare- all we know baby body wash is white in color. The texture is not much creamy and lathers well in tap water too.
It has very mild pleasant fragrance. As I love this fragrance I will continue using this. 😛

4.     How to use this
I normally use two pumps for the whole body when I bathe my little one. My little one loves playing with the foam and water, so I make sure I will use loofah when I bath her. J
If you are using the loofah, then One squeeze is enough.

She loves bathing in her new IKEA bath tub.
Shelf life is 3 years.

4



  5.     Suitable for kids
Definitely , This Mothercare- all we know baby body wash is dermatologically tested, hypoallergenic and has been tested by an independent panel of expert midwives to give you peace of mind that it meets Mothercare’s high standards. You can also rest assured that the product is safe and ideal for use with little ones from birth onwards.
This does not tear up little one’s eyes too.*

6.     Price
Rs.299 is priced for 300ml bottle.
You can check over offers online sometimes for lesser price. 

My experience with Mothercare-All We Know Baby Body Wash:
My experience with this product has been great. Well, no heavy chemical, paraben free, mild formula all these properties make sensitive and innocent baby’s skin so happy. It contains olive oil, which helps to moisturize little one’s skin. Frankly to tell, I got addicted with the pleasant fragrance.

So I have started using this body wash for my baby as I totally love its results. Her skin is moisturized, supple and visibly healthy. This is comparatively very reasonably priced as compared to other products available in the market.
You cannot buy this in and medical shops or in all baby shops. I got them in Shoppersstop and started getting them online thereafter, whenever there are offers. But please be-careful about the expiry date in case of getting them online in offer!

Pros :                                                      

  • Definitely suits kids as it does not make skin dry
  • Dermatologically tested – kind to skin
  • Pleasant smell – after bathing my kiddo smell really good, will keep her hugged for sometime
  • Reasonably priced – This does not burn any hole in our pockets. 
  • Whole bottle goes a long way
  • Hypoallergenic- which does not cause any allergic reactions
  • Suitable for use with newborns onward

Cons  :

  • Not Available all around- you get it only in particular shops
  • This comes only in one size


Rate
4.5/5  (for non availability around)

Recommendation
Yes !, I kept using this most of the time than the regular soaps and stuff. Give a try once and you will keep going for the same.

 

