When I think about how important timing is in a relationship, I realize how lucky we are to have fallen in ‘LOVE’. You’re the one who show so much interest in me…and so caring are the ways you listen, that I always felt comfortable to confide everything with you.Though you know me deep down my heart and can understand the depth of my heart precise feelings. I just want to let you know that I greatly value your company…. coming back.

dsc05752

YOU MEAN SO MUCH TO ME
Not only were we in the same place at the same time, but we were at a same point in our lives. Where we were ready to test the waters, Willing to take risks, and open to exploring our relationship. There may be a thousand loves out there that never quite happen,
Simply b’cos two people who were meant to connect miss each other by just a couple of minutes, That’s why I’m so lucky to know you, to feel the way I do about you, and to enjoy a love as rare as ours…..
